Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My MIDI files
18 août 2005

Please, write a comment !

I can see that people from Japan, Chili, Italy, Poland, Belgium, Israel, Argentina, Canada, Spania, France, The Netherland, etc.. have come to this blog. That's lovely ! You're all welcome and you can download whatever you like from this blog !

If you have just one or two minutes, please, leave a short comment on the file you download so that I can make statistics on the more downloaded files ! Or if you could just tell me if you sing, what is your voice (soprano, bass...), I would enjoy reading you.

If you think another tempo or 'tessitura' could best suit you, just ask me.

Thanks,
Emma

And also : Finland, Austria, Mexico, United States of America, Australia, Danemark, Switzerland ...

Publicité
Commentaires
G
Hello! Thank you for this site! I have used several of your midi files. <br /> Mainly the Handel and Purcell. Thank you for this site!
Répondre
My MIDI files
Publicité
Publicité